Search form

Search by Title, Author, Keyword, ISBN

Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star (Paperback)

Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star Cover Image
By Julie Sykes, Lucy Truman (Illustrator)
$5.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Ava and Star love their beautiful garden at Unicorn Academy. It's where they grow their very own magical plants! When the sky berries that the unicorns need to survive disappear, Ava and Star will need all their skills and courage to help their friends. Can they find more of the special berries before every unicorn's magic starts to fade?

The Unicorn Academy series is going at full throttle! Which adventure will you read next?

About the Author


As a child, Julie Sykes was always telling tales. She still loves stories and has written many books. Julie lives in England in an old cottage with her family and a white wolf disguised as a dog. When she's not writing, she likes eating cake, reading, and walking, often at the same time. Visit her at juliesykes.co.uk.

Since graduating from Loughborough University with a degree in illustration, Lucy Truman has become one of the UK's leading commercial illustrators. Her inspiration often comes from the very funny little people in her own life, including family holidays with her nephew as well as her own children. Visit her at lucytruman.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781984850881
ISBN-10: 1984850881
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 14th, 2019
Pages: 128
Series: Unicorn Academy